Elizabeth Beks/North Pole Peonies

Flowers From Alaska

Flowers From Alaska

I have a peony plant growing next my house. It has a huge flower bud and some smaller ones. I cannot wait to see it open and see what color it is, since this is my first summer at this house. I will update this link with a photo of it when it blooms…I am thinking its going to be pink maybe?

Elizabeth Beks/North Pole Peonies
Peony picture from article: Elizabeth Beks/North Pole Peonies

(Link disclosure: http://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2014/06/flowers-from-alaska/372994/ )

Leave a Reply

