Easy BBQ Caribou or Moose Ribs

I just posted a really great recipe for any wild game or store-bought ribs. This is a very simple recipe and can be converted to be sugar free if needed. I guarantee the ribs will not be tough and will be literally falling off the bones!!! Give it a try!

Alaskan Foodie

I have had plenty of wild game and store-bought ribs that ended in failure! If you are like me and have had the toughest caribou ribs known to mankind, then you know what I am talking about. Many people have told me that they prefer not to cook the ribs because they always end up tough. I have heard plenty of stories where people boil them in apple juice (tried it and failed), just grilled them (very tough), or baked them on a cookie sheet (no foil, fail). I have been there and feel your pain.

After discovering this easy way to make BBQ ribs, I won’t go back to anything else. This recipe makes the most tender, fall apart ribs and it really is pretty easy. The hardest part is removing the membrane and after awhile you will become a pro at that too. Just give this recipe a…

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

